Brasile F.: Tutti i premi individuali della Superliga. Macris MVP

Scritto da Giacomo Tarsi  | 
BRASILIA - I premi individuali stagionali per la Superliga femminile 2021-'22.

Migliori schiacciatrici: Neriman Ozsoy (Minas), Yonkaira Pena (Sesc RJ/Flamengo)
Migliori centrali: Thaisa Menezes (Minas), Ana Carolina Silva "Carol" (Praia Clube)
Miglior palleggiatrice: Macris Carneiro (Minas)
Miglior opposta: Nia Reed (Sesi Bauru)
Miglior libero: Camila Brait (Osasco)
Miglior allenatore: Nicola Negro (Minas)
Miglior arbitro: Rogerio Espicalski
Craque da Galera: Ana Carolina Silva "Carol" (Praia Clube)
MVP: Macris Carneiro.

Newsletter - Iscriviti / Subscribe

* indicates required will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at [email protected] We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

💬 Commenti