A2 F.: L'elenco delle 22 squadre dopo le ultime promozioni dalla B1

Scritto da Luca Muzzioli  | 
MODENA - Archiviati i play off di serie B1 femminile con le ultime tre promozioni, questo l'elenco delle 22 squadre di A2 femminile per la stagione 2022/23.

Acqua & Sapone Roma (retrocessa da A1)
Delta Despar Trentino (retrocessa da A1)
LPM BAM Mondovì
CDA Talmassons
Banca Valsabbina Millenium Brescia
Green Warriors Sassuolo
Itas Ceccarelli Group Martignacco
Futura Volley Giovani Busto Arsizio
Ranieri Int. Soverato
Omag MT S.Giovanni Marignano
Ipag Sorelle Ramonda Montecchio
Tecnoteam Albese Volley Como
Volley Hermanea Olbia
Olimpia Teodora Ravenna
Sigel Marsala Volley
Seap Dalli Cardillo Aragona
Acciaiotubi Picco Lecco (neo promossa da B1)
Emilbronzo 2000 Montale (neo promossa da B1)
Sanitaria Sicom Messina (neo promossa da B1)
US Esperia Cremona (neo promossa da B1)
3M Pallavolo Perugia (neo promossa da B1)
Chromavis Abo Offanengo (neo promossa da B1)

Newsletter Volleyball.it - Iscriviti / Subscribe

* indicates required

Volleyball.it will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at [email protected] We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.