A3 Credem Banca: La divisione dei 28 club nei Gironi Bianco e Blu

Scritto da Redazione Volleyball.it  | 
MODENA - La prima giornata di Regular Season inaugurerà nel week-end del 2 ottobre la quarta edizione del Campionato di Serie A3 Credem Banca.
Anche per questa stagione le squadre, 28 in tutto, saranno divise in due gironi, Bianco e Blu. A separarli sarà la latitudine, col Girone Blu ad abbracciare le squadre più a sud e quello Bianco per le formazioni nord.

Serie A3 Credem Banca - Girone Bianco 2022/23
Da Rold Logistics Belluno
Geetit Bologna
Gamma Chimica Brugherio
Vigilar Fano
Volley 2001 Garlasco
Med Store Tunit Macerata
Stadium Pallavolo Mirandola
TMB Monselice
Sol Lucernari Montecchio Maggiore
Wimore Parma
Abba Pineto
Volley Team San Donà di Piave
ErmGroup San Giustino
Monge-Gerbaudo Savigliano

Serie A3 Credem Banca - Girone Blu 2022/23
Farmitalia Aci Castello
Wow Green House Aversa
M2G Green Bari
Leo Shoes Casarano
Aurispa Libellula Lecce
Volley Marcianise
Shedirpharma Massa Lubrense
Avimecc Modica
Team Volley Napoli
Sieco Service Ortona
OmiFer Palmi
SMI Roma
Ssd Sabaudia
Maury’s Com Cavi Tuscania.

Newsletter Volleyball.it - Iscriviti / Subscribe

* indicates required

Volleyball.it will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at [email protected] We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

💬 Commenti