Del Monte Coppa Italia: Gli arbitri della Final4 di Roma

Scritto da Redazione  | 
Gli arbitri della Final4

ROMA - Ufficiali gli arbitri della Final Four di Del Monte Coppa Italia in programma a Roma nel weekend.

Stefano Cesare (Roma), Arbitro A dal 1999 – Internazionale dal 2010 
Andrea Puecher (Padova), Arbitro dal 2003 - Internazionale dal 2013 
Mauro Carlo Goitre (Torino), Arbitro A dal 2008 - Internazionale dal 2016 
Rossella Piana (Modena), Arbitro dal 2006 - Internazionale dal 2014 
Massimo Florian (Treviso - Belluno), Arbitro A dal 2007 
Marco Zavater (Roma), Arbitro A dal 2008

Newsletter - Iscriviti / Subscribe

* indicates required will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at [email protected] We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.