Qualif. Mondiali 2014 F: L'ultimo torneo torna a Trinidad

Scritto da Giacomo Tarsi  | 

MODENA (g.t.) - Come inizialmente stabilito sarà Trinidad & Tobago e non il Messico ad ospitare l'ultimo torneo di qualificazione ai Mondiali 2014 femminili.

Confermato invece lo slittamento al 14-21 luglio.

5 i team al via per l'ultimo pass mondiale: Trinidad & Tobago, Messico, Costarica, Nicaragua e Panama.

Newsletter Volleyball.it - Iscriviti / Subscribe

* indicates required

Volleyball.it will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at [email protected] We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

💬 Commenti