Trofeo delle Regioni: I convocati delle selezioni dell'Abruzzo

Scritto da Redazione  | 

SALSOMAGGIORE - Inizia l’avventura per la delegazione abruzzese presente a Salsomaggiore Terme per vivere tutte le emozioni dell’AeQuilibrium Cup – Trofeo delle Regioni.

I convocati al Trofeo delle Regioni – AeQuilibrium Cup 2022
Selezione Femminile

Allenatori: Claudio Mottola, Marco Cimini, Marianna Caravaggio, Ilaria Cesarone.

Bruni Andrea Pia 2007

D’amore Grazia 2007

Di Carlo Giulia 2007

Di Giambattista Chiara 2007

Di Renzo Federica 2007

Fidelibus Gaia 2007

Moretta Alessia 2007

Turlo Paola 2007

Campanella Roberta 2007

Di Paolo Asia 2008

Ruggieri Paola 2008

Sharofi Chiara 2008

De Marinis Sofia 2008

Motta Matilde 2007

Selezione Maschile

Allenatori: Nunzio Lanci, Colella Norman, Di Pietro Luca

Di Felice Alessandro 2007

Grima Lorenzo 2006

Giani Andrea 2007

Di Giulio Matteo 2006

Menghini Diego 2006

D’Ugo Camillo 2006

Mecoli Francesco 2007

Donatelli Pietro 2006

Carinci Daniele 2006

Capanna Enea 2007

Cornelio Giuseppe 2006

Cocco Tommaso 2007

D’andreamatteo Lorenzo 2006

Marinucci Tommaso 2006

Newsletter - Iscriviti / Subscribe

* indicates required will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at [email protected] We will treat your information with respect. For more information about our privacy practices please visit our website. By clicking below, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.